2 and a half men

De flesta känner väl till serien och oavsett hur många gånger jag har sett ett avsnitt så ör det ändå lika roligt!

Här är några av mina favorit citat:

Alan: Well you know what, it doesn't matter if I look cool, we judge a person by what's inside, not by what they wear.
Jake: Lucky for you, huh.

Alan: It's because of you Jake doesn't want to come here anymore
Charlie: Great, tell me what I did so I can do it to you

Charlie: [their mother just came to visit] So... to what do we owe the...
Evelyn Harper: Pleasure?
Charlie: No, that's not it.
Evelyn Harper: Well, I just felt like coming by to see some people who I love
very much.
Alan: And they weren't home?


Jake: Hey uncle Charlie, what's green, has four legs and if it falls out of a tree onto you it will hurt
Charlie: I don't know what.
Jake: A pool table ha ha ha ha that's funny because you wouldn't think of that


Charlie: [while shopping for perfume for the mother] We're looking for perfume for our mother's birthday.
Female worker in department store: Do you know what her favourite scent is?
Charlie: Yes, do you have Chanel #666?

Alan: Last summer Jake fractured his ass doing a ca
nnonball into the bathtub!

Rose: What's the name of that hemorrhoid cream again?
Charlie: Fire in the Hole.

Berta: (reading title of book) Cooking for Dummies.
Charlie: No offense, Jake, I'm actually cooking for everybody.

/anusbrothers

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0